Your cart

Your cart is empty.

Drudkh - Microcosmos / Full-length - tape

Night Birds Records
Price: 7,77 EUR
A1 Минулі Дні = Days That Passed
A2 Далекий Крик Журавлів = Distant Cries Of Cranes
A3 Декаданс = Decadence
B1 Ars Poetica
B2 Все, Що Не Сказано Раніше = Everything Unsaid Before
B3 Вдовина Скорбота = Widow's Grief