Your cart

Your cart is empty.

Countess - The Gospel of the Horned One / Full-length - vinyl

Price: 17,99 EUR
1. Overture
2. Highland Victory
3. Doomed to Die
4. Full Moon Baptism
5. Crossing the Fires of Darkness
6. Under the Sign of the Celtic Cross
7. Kneel Before the Master's Throne
8. March of the Clans