Your cart

Your cart is empty.

Veles - Black Hateful Metal / Full-length - vinyl

Hellfire Records
Price: 24,00 EUR
Side A
1. The Triumph of Pagan Beliefs
2. The Dawn of New Empire
3. Uralten
4. Broken Cross
5. The Spirit of Ancient Europe
Side B
6. The Temple of the Infernal Fire
7. Black Hateful Metal
8. Millennium of Disgrace
9. After the Battle